حول AIWIBI

AIWIBI ، التي تنتمي إلى أستراليا Aiwibi Baby Care Pty Ltd ، متخصصة في تقديم أفضل المنتجات للأطفال. يهدف AIWIBI إلى توفير رعاية أكثر دقة لأطفالك ، والتي أصبحت الدافع الرئيسي لدفع AIWIBI للمضي قدمًا.

منذ البداية ، كرست AIWIBI لتحسين سمعتها وابتكار المنتجات. AIWIBI ليست مجرد علامة تجارية ، ولكن الأهم من ذلك أنها تمثل الموقف تجاه المسؤولية في تحسين سلامة الأطفال والرعاية الشاملة.

على مر السنين ، تلتزم AIWIBI بمفهوم أن جميع الأطفال يستحقون رعاية دقيقة وحبًا خالصًا دون أذى أو خطر. من أجل تحقيق هذا الهدف ، تلتزم AIWIBI بفهم عالم الأطفال وتحديد احتياجات الأطفال بطريقة احترافية والحفاظ على الجودة العالية للمنتجات. على سبيل المثال ، اجتازت حفاضات الأطفال وسراويل الأطفال AIWIBI الاختبار السريري لـ Dermatest في ألمانيا وتم تصنيفها على أنها "ممتازة" ، وهي أعلى معايير اختبار الجودة في العالم من وجهة نظر السلامة. علاوة على ذلك ، حصلت أيضًا على شهادة معايير ISO9001 و CE و GMPC و FDA.

AIWIBI في طريقها لتكون خيارك الأول والأفضل من خلال تقديم منتجات وخدمات دائمًا أكثر من توقعاتك.

قصة AIWIBI

يحتاج الأطفال إلى رعاية أكثر دقة! هذا هو الشعور الأكثر عمقًا في مسيرة جينيفر الطويلة. بصفتها أخصائية رعاية حديثي الولادة من ذوي الخبرة ، تعرف جينيفر أكثر من أي شخص ضعف الأطفال حديثي الولادة وأهمية الصحة الجيدة للأطفال. لذلك ، تقضي دائمًا الكثير من الوقت في البحث عن سوق منتجات الأطفال في أوقات فراغها ، والبحث عن المنتجات التي تتوافق مع فلسفتها في "العناية الدقيقة". نظرًا لخبرتها في منتجات الأطفال ورعاية الأطفال حديثي الولادة ، عملت أيضًا كمستشارة للعديد من شركات منتجات الأطفال ، وساعدت في تطوير منتجات العناية بالأطفال. في عام 2013 ، بدأت جينيفر وصديقتها مشروعهما التجاري الخاص في هونغ كونغ ، مع التركيز على تطوير منتجات التمريض.


بعد ولادة ابنتها ، شعرت جينيفر بشيء مختلف ، فهي ليست أماً فحسب ، بل هي أيضًا أخصائية حديثي الولادة لحديثي الولادة. أدى هذا الشعور إلى تعميق فهمها لفلسفة "الرعاية الدقيقة" وتحسين متطلباتها فيما يتعلق بجودة منتجات الأطفال وسلامتها وراحتها. ومع ذلك ، وجدت أن منتجات الأطفال الحالية للشركة لا تزال بعيدة عن أن تكون مرضية ، لذلك عادت إلى أستراليا ، وأعادت تنظيم فريق التطوير للتركيز على تحسين وتطوير منتجات رعاية الأطفال الأكثر توحيدًا ، وأخيراً أنشأت العلامة التجارية Aiwibi.


ثقافاتنا

الرسالة - الرؤية - مفهوم المنتجات - مفهوم الجودة - القيم الأساسية

بعثة
- لخلق عالم أفضل للأطفال.

الأطفال محبوبون جدًا وأبرياء ، لكنهم أيضًا ضعفاء جدًا. لا تلتزم AIWIBI فقط بتوفير حفاضات مريحة لطفلك ، ولكن الأهم من ذلك أنها تمثل موقفًا مسؤولاً تجاه تحسين الرعاية والسلامة الشاملة للطفل.

رؤية
- أن تكون خيارك الأول والأفضل.

يتم تصنيع حفاضات Aiwibi وفقًا لعمليات الإنتاج القياسية ISO ، مع ضمان خلوها من المواد الكيميائية والعطور والمستحضرات الخطرة لتقليل مخاطر الحساسية والطفح الجلدي. اجتازت حفاضات أيويبي الاختبار السريري لشركة ديرماتيست في ألمانيا وتم تصنيفها على أنها "ممتازة" ، وهي أعلى معايير اختبار الجودة في العالم من وجهة نظر السلامة.

مفهوم المنتجات
—جودة ممتازة وبأسعار في متناول الجميع.

يهدف AIWIBI إلى تقديم أفضل رعاية للأطفال من خلال تقديم المنتجات المتميزة. نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا للبحث عن أفضل المواد الخام في جميع أنحاء العالم لتقديم أفضل رعاية للأطفال. وفي الوقت نفسه ، نحن ملتزمون بدعم جميع العائلات من خلال تقديم أسعار معقولة لهم.

مفهوم الجودة
- يتوفر خياران فقط: منتجات مؤهلة بنسبة 100٪ أو منتجات معيبة.

في Aiwibi ، لا يوجد تسامح مطلق مع المنتجات التي بها مشاكل في الجودة. نحن نلتزم بدقة بمعايير ISO للتحكم في الجودة. فيما يتعلق بالجودة ، يجب أن ننتبه إلى كل التفاصيل ، ثم نسعى باستمرار للتميز والكمال. لا شك في أن الجودة هي الأساس لبقاء المؤسسات وتطويرها.

القيم الجوهرية

الابتكار: نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا لإحداث فرق ، وخلق قيمة ، ومن ثم توفير منتجات مريحة وآمنة للأطفال.

المسؤولية: نتحمل المسؤولية الكاملة عن الأطفال والعملاء والموظفين والمجتمع والبيئة والمستثمرين وخلق قيمة لهم.

المشاركة: نعمل معًا لتحقيق النجاح ومشاركة القيمة التي أنشأناها مع جميع الأطراف المهتمة.

×

ABOUT AIWIBI

AIWIBI, belonging to Australia Aiwibi Baby Care Pty Ltd, is specializing in providing the best products for babies. AIWIBI aims to provide more meticulous care for your babies, which has become the main motivation to drive AIWIBI moving forward.

From the beginning, AIWIBI has been devoting to improving its reputation and product innovation. AIWIBI is not only a brand, but more importantly, represents the attitude towards the responsibility in improving babies’ safety and all-round care.

Over the years, AIWIBI has been adhering to the concept that all babies deserve careful care and pure love without harm or danger. In order to achieve this goal, AIWIBI is committed to understanding the world of babies, identifying the needs of babies in a professional way, and maintaining the high quality of products. For instance, AIWIBI Baby Diapers and Baby Pants have passed the clinical test of Dermatest in Germany and are rated as “Excellent”, which is the highest quality test standard in the world from a safety point of view. Furthermore, it also obtained the certification of ISO9001, CE, GMPC, and FDA standards.

AIWIBI is on the way to be your first and best choice by always offering products and services more than your expectation.

AIWIBI STORY

Babies need more meticulous care! This is the most profound feeling in Jennifer’s long career. As an experienced neonatal care specialist, Jenifer knows better than anyone the vulnerability of newborns and the importance of good health for babies. Therefore, she always spends a lot of time researching the baby products market in her spare time, looking for products that meet her philosophy of “meticulous care”. Because of her expertise in baby products and newborn care, she has also served as a consultant to several baby product companies, assisting in the development of baby care products. In 2013, Jennifer and her friend started their own business in Hong Kong, focusing on the development of nursing products.


After the birth of her daughter, Jenifer felt something different, for she is not only a mother, but also a neonatal specialist for the newborn. Such feeling deepened her understanding of the philosophy of “meticulous care” and further improved her requirements for the quality, safety and comfort of baby products. However, she found that the company’s existing baby products were still far from satisfactory, so she returned to Australia, reorganized the development team to focus on improving and developing more standardized baby care products, and finally created the brand, Aiwibi.


OUR CULTURES

MISSION - VISION - PRODUCTS CONCEPT - QUALITY CONCEPT - CORE VALUES

MISSION
— To create a better world for babies.

Babies are pretty lovely and innocent, but also very vulnerable. AIWIBI is not only committed to providing comfortable diapers for your baby, but more importantly, it represents a responsible attitude towards improving baby’s all-round care and safety.

VISION
—To be your first and best choice.

Aiwibi diapers are manufactured in strict accordance with ISO standard production processes, while ensuring that they are free of dangerous chemicals, perfumes and lotions to minimize the risk of allergies and diaper rashes. Aiwibi diapers have passed the clinical test of Dermatest in Germany and are rated as “Excellent”, which is the highest quality test standard in the world from a safety point of view.

PRODUCTS CONCEPT
—Premium quality & affordable price.

AIWIBI aims to give the best care for babies by offering the premium products. We are trying our best to search for the best-quality raw materials worldwide to provide the best care for babies. Meanwhile, we are committed to supporting all families by offering them affordable price.

QUALITY CONCEPT
—Only two options available: 100% qualified products or defective products.

At Aiwibi, there is zero tolerance for products with quality problems. We are strictly in compliance with the ISO standard to control the quality. As far as quality is concerned, we must pay attention to all details, and then constantly strive for excellence and perfection. There is no doubt that quality is the foundation for the survival and development of enterprises.

CORE VALUES

Innovation: We are making every effort to make a difference, to create value, and then to provide comfortable and safe products for babies.

Responsibility: We are fully responsible for and create value for babies, customers, employees, society, environment and investors.

Sharing: We work together to achieve success and share the value we created with all interested parties.

×